Cabins Helen GA

Home

Policies

Photo Gallery

Directions

Contact

Local Attractions

Availability Calendar

Rates

 15% lodging tax is not included in rates.

 Chimney Shadows #3 & #5

2014 Rates

 

 

Sunday-Thursday Friday & Saturday
Jan 1-Sept 26 $119/night $139/night

Sept 26- Nov 8

$129/night $169/night
Nov 9 - Dec 31 $119/night $139/night

    Weekly rates start at $650  - $850

Add 15% lodging tax to above rates 

$35 cleaning fee for 2 guest. $50 cleaning fee for 3+ guests

One Night Rentals Available Monday - Thursday

 $125 per night + tax & cleaning = $170 (double occupancy)

 

4 night's minimum required July 4, Thanksgiving, & Christmas Holiday

**Rates are subject to change without notice and are based on double occupancy.

 Holiday rates may be slightly higher. Please call for specific quote.**

email cabins@chimneyshadows.com or 706-865-4935

 

         There is  a 2 night's minimum stay required on weekends and a 3 to 5 night's minimum for Holidays  

2014 Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17 *

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

Friday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 1

Labor Day

Monday, October 13

Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 25

Christmas Day